No Event
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
TBD
at Regional 1st Place
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
TBD
at Sectional (@ Zionsville) L 26-62
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
TBD
at City Tournament (vs. Benton Central) W 36-24
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
7:30 PM
Westfield L 55-64
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
6:00 PM
Westfield L 22-42
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
TBD
City Tournament (vs. Lafayette Jefferson) W 53-44
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
6:00 PM
Frankfort W 142-67
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
6:00 PM
Lafayette Central Catholic W 142-98
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
8:00 PM
Muncie Central W 55-52
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
6:30 PM
Muncie Central L 38-56
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
10:00 AM
at City Tournament (@ McCutcheon) W
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 PM
West Lafayette L 47-50
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
6:00 PM
West Lafayette W 44-42
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 PM
Marion L 77-87
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
6:00 PM
Marion L 50-65
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 PM
at Hamilton Heights W 64-62
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
6:00 PM
at Hamilton Heights L 28-54
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 PM
Lebanon W 57-43
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
6:00 PM
Lebanon W 44-11
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
6:00 PM
at Sectional vs. Lafayette Jeff (@ Kokomo) L 47-89
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
12:00PM
Harrison Invitational 3rd place (358)
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
8:30AM
at Lafayette Jefferson Invit 6th place (361)
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
8:00AM
at West Lafayette Invit 4th place (182)
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
5:00PM
at Benton Central Invit 3rd Place (182)
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
2:00PM
at Twin Lakes Invit 1st place (355)
View Full Schedule