Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arin Yarc Keen Event Supervisor
agykeen@tsc.k12.in.us
Jerry Galema Director of Athletics
765-772-7601 jgalema@tsc.k12.in.us
Beth Brown Head Boys Swim and Dive Coach
765-772-7681 bbrown@tsc.k12.in.us
Brooke El-Othmani Head Softball Coach
765-772-7620 brookealook7@yahoo.com
Bryan Clouse Head Boys Soccer Coach
765-772-7620 bclouse@lsc.k12.in.us
Dan Fidago Event Supervisor
765-772-7759 dtfidago@tsc.k12.in.us
Dave Schneider Head Golf Coach
765-772-7620 dschneider@tsc.k12.in.us
Denise Newton Athletic Administrative Assistant
765-772-7605 dmnewton@tsc.k12.in.us
Dr. Peter Seymour Team Physician
Dr. Joseph Hubbard Team Physician
Eric Keen Strength Coach / Event Supervisor
765-772-7730 erkeen@tsc.k12.in.us
Julie Hawkins Head Girls Tennis Coach
765-772-7620 hawkins-julie@comcast.net
Kristen Trella Head Girls Swim and Dive Coach
765-772-7675 ktrella@tsc.k12.in.us
Mark Rinehart Head Boys Basketball Coach / Event Supervisor
765-772-7724 merinehart@tsc.k12.in.us
Pat Lowrey Head Baseball Coach
765-772-7713 pelowrey@tsc.k12.in.us
Paul Mates Event Supervisor
765-772-7758 pdmates@tsc.k12.in.us
Roberta Patton Head Cheerleading Coach
765-772-7620 rdpatton@gmail.com
Scott VanDerAa Head Wrestling Coach / Event Supervisor
765-772-7715 ssvanderaa@tsc.k12.in.us
Terry Peebles Head Football Coach
765-772-7754 tmpeebles@tsc.k12.in.us
Tom Ragle Athletic Trainer
ragtrainer@yahoo.com